Media download

Sunday 10/15/17, 2nd service video
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 10/8/17, Remarkable series #5:
Loving Others
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 10/1/17, Remarkable series #4:
Praying Constantly
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 9/24/17, Remarkable series #3:
Giving Thanks
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 9/17/17, Remarkable series #2:
Rejoicing in God
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 9/10/17, Remarkable series #1:
Loving God
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 9/3/17, 2nd service audio
All Of It
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 8/20/17, 2nd service video
You Too
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 8/13/17, 2nd service video
Over Here
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 8/6/17, 2nd service video
Afterwards
Rev Dennis Harper, Pastor

Sunday 7/30/17, 2nd service video
Youth Mission Trip Report
Wesley Youth
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 7/23/17, 1st service video
The Unlikely Servant
Katy Holbert
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 7/9/17, 2nd service video
All of You
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 7/2/17, 2nd service video
What Reward?
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 6/25/17, 2nd service video
Sharing in Christ
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 6/18/17, 2nd service video
Hope Does not Disappoint
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **}

Sunday 6/11/17, 2nd service video
Leading People to an Active Faith in Christ, Really
Kevin Holbert
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 6/4/17, 2nd service video
Pentecost Sunday
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 5/28/17, 1st service video
To These Things
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 5/21/17, 2nd service video
Reassurance
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 5/14/17, 2nd service video
Living Stones
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 5/7/17, 2nd service video
The Right Place
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 4/23/17, 1st service video
Believe
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Easter Sunday 4/16/17, 2nd service video
Recognizing Jesus
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Easter Sunday 4/16/17, 1st service video
Recognizing Jesus
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Maundy Thursday 4/13/17, video
Do It Like This
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 4/9/17, video
Only the Beginning
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 4/2/17, video
Unbound
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 3/26/17, video
What God Sees
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 3/19/17, video
A Good Conversation
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 3/12/17, video
2nd Sunday in Lent
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 3/5/17, video
Lent
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 2/26/17, video
Seeing Clearly
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 2/19/17, video
The Way God Does It
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 2/12/17, video
Knowing and Doing
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 2/5/17, video
Getting God's Attention
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 1/22/17, video
Follow Me
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 1/8/17, video
Shining a Light
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 1/1/17, video
A Great Start
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 12/25/16, video
Shining Bright
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 12/18/16, 2nd Service video
Peace
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 12/18/16, Children's Moment
Wesley Kids
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 12/11/16,
Children's Pageant
Wesley Kids
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 12/11/16, 2nd Service video
Joy
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Tuesday 12/06/16, 2nd clip
Singing at VA Home in Warrensburg
Wesley Faithful Men
** Video moved to archive **

Tuesday 12/06/16, 1st clip
Singing at VA Home in Warrensburg
Wesley Faithful Men
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 12/04/16, 2nd Service video
Love
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 11/27/16, 2nd Service video
Hope
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 11/20/16, 1st Service video
Happy Thanksgiving
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 11/13/16, 1st Service video
Keep On Trusting Jesus
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 11/13/16, 2nd Service video
Keep On Trusting Jesus
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 11/6/16, 2nd Service video
Even Us
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor

** Video moved to archive **

Youth-led Sunday 10/30/16, 2nd Service video
What is a Servant of God
Wesley Youth Group
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/23/16, 1st Service video
Gifted for the Good of One Another
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/23/16, 2nd Service video
Gifted for the Good of One Another
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/16/16, 2nd Service video
Entertaining Strangers = Entertaining Jesus
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/9/16, 1st Service video
The Perfect Example for Us
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/9/16, 2nd Service video
The Perfect Example for Us
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/2/16, 1st Service video
God's Extreme Love For Us
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 10/2/16, 2nd Service video
God's Extreme Love For Us
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 9/25/16, 2nd Service video
Who Is At The Gate
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 9/18/16, 2nd Service video
Creating Possibility
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 9/11/16, 1st Service video
The Joy of Finding
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 9/4/16, 2nd Service video
Counting the Cost
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 8/28/16, 2nd Service video
Sit Carefully
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 8/14/16, 2nd Service video
Watch It Burn
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 8/7/16, 2nd Service video
Getting Ready
Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 7/31/16, 2nd Service video
YOUTH led service
Oklahoma mission trip report
** Video moved to archive **

Sunday 7/24/16, 2nd Service video
How Much More?

Rev. Dennis Harper, Pastor
** Video moved to archive **